​IMGL Member Dues Payment - Click Here

Subscribe to IMGL's E-Mail List

IMGL 2017 Spring Conference

List of Miami Conference Speakers to Date (in alphabetical order)

Keynote Speakers:
Jim Allen, 
Chairman, President, CEO, Seminole Hard Rock Entertainment, Inc.
​James Maida, President/CEO, Gaming Laboratories International

Gayle Cameron, Commissioner, Massachusetts Gaming Commission
Gino Campbell, General Director, Curaçao Gaming Control Board
Nick Casiello, Chair, Fox Rothschild, LLP., New Jersey, U.S.
Andrew Cotton, Director of Betting and Gaming, Gordon Dadds, UK
Scott Daruty, President, Monarch Content Management, Inc., California, U.S.
Tom Dolan, Senior District Manager, Florida Lottery
J. Kelly Duncan, Jones Walker, Louisiana, U.S.
Marc Dunbar, Partner, Jones Walker, LLP
Marc Ellinger, Partner, Blitz, Bardgett & Deutsch, L.C, Missouri, U.S.
Frank Fantini, Founder and Publisher, Fantini Research
Douglas Florence, Sr., CPP, Business Development Director VPL - Gaming NA
Dale Fuga, Chief Operating Officer, Liquor and Gaming Authority of Manitoba
Felix Gomez, CEO, Meier Corporation
Mark Hammerle, Vantiv Gaming Solutions
​Joerg Hofmann, Senior Partner, MELCHERS law firm
Connie Jones, Director of Responsible Gaming, AGEM
Pablo Kavulakian, Director, Latin American Racing Channel
Mattias Kelmeling, Associate, Hansen Law Firm, Sweden and Malta
​Jim Kennedy, Chief Executive of Lottery, Scientific Games
James Kilsby, Managing Director, Americas for GamblingComplinance, Washington, D.C.
Dean Luthey, Gable Gotwals Law Firm
​Ed Martin, President, Association of Racing Commissioners International, Kentucky, U.S.
Ernest C. Matthews, IV, President/General Counsel, ISI - Maritime/Islands, Ltd.
Mike McBride, Chair, Crowe & Dunlevy, Oklahoma, U.S.
Alan Meister, Principal Economist, Nathan Associates, Inc.
​Kevin P. Mullally, Vice-President of Government Relations & General Counsel, GLI
The Honorable Ryan Pinder, Partner, Graham Thompson, Bahamas
David Romanik, Florida, US
Tal Itzhak Ron, Chairman and CEO, Tal Ron, Drihem and Co., Law Firm
Morten Ronde, Director of Education and Association Development, IMGL; Partner Nordic Gambling
Dan Russell, Jones Walker LLP
Birgitte Sand, Director, Danish Gambling Authority, Denmark
​Dan Shapiro, VP Strategy and Business Development, William Hill US
​Sara Slane, Senior Vice President of Public Affairs, American Gaming Association
Robert W. Stocker II, Member & Gaming Practice Leader, Dickinson Wright PLLC
Marc Summers, General Counsel, Jockey Club, New York, U.S.
Frank Tolboom, Partner, Kalff Katz & Franssen, The Netherlands
Alex Waldrop, CEO, National Thoroughbred Racing Association, Kentucky, U.S.
Daniel Wallach, Shareholder, Becker & Poliakoff, P.A. 
Joe Webster, Hobbs Strauss Dean & Walker, Washington, D.C.
Dennis Whittlesey, Dickinson Wright LLP
Rodney Wilson, Account Development Manager, IGT, Florida
Mike Zatezalo, President, IMGL
Jane Zerbi, Law Office of Jane Zerbi, Sacramento, CA